MEET OUR STAFF

Please feel free to contact us at any time.

Paul Ross
Executive Director/CEO
paulr@henfamymca.org

Bonny Strange
Senior Director of Business Services
bonnys@henfamymca.org

Melvin Thompson
Facilities
melvint@henfamymca.org

Tesa Alexander
Membership Director
tesaa@henfamymca.org

Kim Davis
Aquatics Director
kimd@henfamymca.org

Christine (Bennerson) Williams
Camp and Youth Development Director
christineb@henfamymca.org

Darius Hargrove
Youth Sports and Teen Development Director
dariush@henfamymca.org