Skip to main content

The Y is the leading nonprofit committed to strengthening community through youth development, healthy living and social responsibility. We measure success by how well we engage communities through our three areas of impact.

YOUTH DEVELOPMENT: Empowering young people to reach their full potential.

HEALTHY LIVING: Improving individual and community well-being.

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY: Giving back and inspiring action in our communities.

MEET OUR STAFF

Paul Ross
Executive Director/CEO

paulr@henfamymca.org

Evelyn Hall
Director of Finance

evelynh@henfamymca.org

Melvin Thompson
Director of Facilities

melvint@henfamymca.org

Tesa Alexander
Director of Membership 
tesaa@henfamymca.org

Kim Davis
 Director of Aquatics
kimd@henfamymca.org

Christine Williams
Director of Youth Camps
christineb@henfamymca.org

James Alexander
Director of Sports
jamesa@henfamymca.org

 

OUR MISSION: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build a healthy spirit, mind and body for all.